Health Services

Immunization Requirements

 

North Carolina Immunization Requirements for 2019-2020 School Year

2019-2020 NC Immunization Requirements

2019-2020 NC Immunization Requirements Español

All Students:  In accordance with state law, parent/guardian enrolling a student for the first time into a North Carolina school MUST present proof of immunizations and a current NC Health Assessment Transmittal Form within 30 days of the first day of school.  All students entering school for the first time shall have completed or have started the course of immunizations.

All Seventh Grade Students: In accordance with state law, parent/guardian enrolling seventh-grade students MUST present a current shot record, within 30 days of the first day of school.

Tdap vaccine: a booster dose of Tdap vaccine is required entering the 7th grade or by age 12, whichever comes first.

Meningococcal vaccine: one dose is required entering the 7th grade or by age 12, whichever comes first.

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Elizabeth Thompson on February 19, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances