Health Services

Staff Directory

Contact Us: Health Services
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910-678-2406 FAX: 910-483-7835

Health Services
Shirley Bolden Director of Health Services 910-678-2406 shirleybolden@ccs.k12.nc.us
Elizabeth Bush Administrative Assistant 910-678-2406 elizabethbush@ccs.k12.nc.us
Janet Colvin Lead Nurse 910-678-7385 janetcolvin@ccs.k12.nc.us
Cassandra Stroud-Malloy Healthful Living Facilitator 910-678-7014 cassandramalloy@ccs.k12.nc.us
Homebound 
Edrica DellaMonica Homebound Teacher 910-678-2419 edricadellamonica@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jennifer Reynolds Homebound Teacher 910-678-2419 jenniferreynolds@ccs.k12.nc.us
Amy-Jo White Homebound Teacher 910-678-2419 amy-jowhite@ccs.k12.nc.us
Adapted Physical Education
Ryan Covert Adapted PE Teacher 910-678-2406 ryancovert@ccs.k12.nc.us
Crystal Waddell Adapted PE Teacher 910-678-2406 crystalwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
Jonathan Waddell Adapted PE Teacher 910-678-2406 jonathanwaddell@ccs.k12.nc.us
.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Elizabeth Thompson on February 19, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances